You can control access to your Gatsby Cloud Preview site in Site Settings -> General -> Access Control.
By default, all sites are set to Public. We set an `x-robots-tag: none` Header to prevent search engines from crawling Preview and Deploy previews.
There are three options for controlling access to your site:
- Public (default): Any can view your site's Preview and Builds
- Password protected: a password (set by you) is required to view any Preview or Build
- Login required: Use this setting if you want to require a user to have a Gatsby Cloud account in order to view Previews and Builds. They will only have access if they are added as an editor or viewer of the site.