There are a few reasons why a build might display as cancelled:
- A user clicked "Cancel Build" button during a manually triggered build
- Currently, this is only available on Production Builds when the "incremental builds" feature is disabled
- A PR was been merged while a Pull Request Build was in progress
- The deploy preview will stop building
- Several builds were triggered in quick succession
- The middle builds will be cancelled and we will only process the first and last build, since a full rebuild will capture all changes at once
Please sign in to leave a comment.